Home »  Software Testing »  Manual Testing » SDLC



Software Development Life Cycle Models or Process Models:

Based on the customer and the requirements, there can be different approaches in implementing a software application, the approach is know as a model. There are several models proposed, and they can be categorized into two

SDLC Types:

 One iteration model Or Sequential Model: Where all the stages in SDLC are implemented once.

  1. Waterfall model
  2. V-model

Iterative models Or Incremental Model :In this all the stages in the SDLC are implemented multiple times in constructing a software application.

  1. RAD model
  2. Prototype model
  3. Spiral model
  4. Agile model
Contact Us| About Us| Terms| Privacy Policies
Powered by Lorquins Technologies© 2017 QuickToStudy.com. All Rights Reserved